Contact Us

Questions regarding tickets and reservations?
Send an Email to: boxoffice@wmmts.com, or call 888-645-5006

Find Us

The Saban • 8440 Wilshire Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
888-645-5006

Our Team

Lance Sterling

CEO • Artist Relations

Booker & Special Events

lance@wmmts.com


Jennifer Moran

SR. VP OF OPERATIONS

jennifer@wmmts.com


Dave Hewitt

VP of Entertainment

dave@wmmts.com


Luanne Nast

VP OF Ticketing • Marketing

& Media Relations

luanne@wmmts.com


Jeff Denowh

DIRECTOR OF GRAPHIC DESIGN

jeff@wmmts.com


Herman Leijte

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

herman@wmmts.com


Tim FitzGerald

BOX OFFICE

tim@wmmts.com


Jennifer Hurless

Internet Marketing

social@wmmts.com


Roger LeBlanc

Talent Buyer

talentbuyer@mac.com


Christopher Drizen

Talent Buyer

chris@talentbuying.net


Zac Garfinkel

TALENT BUYER / ORIGINAL SIGNED AND UNSIGNED BANDS

zac@wmmts.com


Derek Harper

House Photographer

dharpstudiophotography@gmail.com



Special Events

Lance Sterling

lance@wmmts.com


Nicole Powel

nicole@wmmts.com