Contact Us

Questions regarding tickets and reservations?
Send an Email to: boxoffice@wmmts.com, or call 888-645-5006

Find Us

The Canyon
28912 Roadside Drive
Agoura Hills, CA 91301-3304
888-645-5006

Our Team

Elijah McEvers

GENERAL MANAGER / SPECIAL EVENTS

Elijah@wmmts.com

Lance Sterling

CEO • ARTIST RELATIONS

BOOKER

lance@wmmts.com

Dave Hewitt

VP OF ENTERTAINMENT • Talent Buyer

dave@wmmts.com

Luanne Nast

MARKETING

& MEDIA RELATIONS

luanne@wmmts.com

Jeff Denowh

DIRECTOR OF GRAPHIC DESIGN

jeff@wmmts.com

Eric Woods

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

agouraproduction@wmmts.com

Roger LeBlanc

TALENT BUYER

roger@madisonentertainment.com

Zac Garfinkel

TALENT BUYER

zac@wmmts.com

Jillian Lester

Director of Social Media

Jillian@wmmts.com