Contact Us

Questions regarding tickets and reservations?
Send an Email to: boxoffice@wmmts.com, or call 888-645-5006

Find Us

The Canyon
28912 Roadside Drive
Agoura Hills, CA 91301-3304
888-645-5006

Our Team

Lance Sterling

CEO • Artist Relations

Booker

lance@wmmts.com


Jennifer Moran

SR. VP OF OPERATIONS

jennifer@wmmts.com


Dave Hewitt

VP of Entertainment

dave@wmmts.com


Luanne Nast

VP OF Ticketing • Marketing

& Media Relations

luanne@wmmts.com


Jeff Denowh

DIRECTOR OF GRAPHIC DESIGN

jeff@wmmts.com


Joe Fiorello

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

joe@wmmts.com


Tim FitzGerald

BOX OFFICE

tim@wmmts.com


Roger LeBlanc

Talent Buyer

roger@talentbuying.net


Christopher Drizen

Talent Buyer

chris@talentbuying.net


Zac Garfinkel

TALENT BUYER / ORIGINAL SIGNED & UNSIGNED BANDS

zac@wmmts.com


Lance Sterling

SPECIAL EVENTS

events@wmmts.com