Contact Us

Questions regarding tickets and reservations?
Send an Email to: boxoffice@wmmts.com, or call 888-645-5006

Find Us

The Saban • 8440 Wilshire Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
888-645-5006

Our Team

Dana Jeffery Morris

General Manager / Special Events

dana@wmmts.com


Lance Sterling

CEO • Artist Relations

Booker & Special Events

lance@wmmts.com


Dave Hewitt

VP of Entertainment

dave@wmmts.com


Luanne Nast

VP OF Ticketing • Marketing

& Media Relations

luanne@wmmts.com


Jeff Denowh

DIRECTOR OF GRAPHIC DESIGN

jeff@wmmts.com


Dana Jeffery Morris

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

beverlyhillsproduction@wmmts.com


Tim FitzGerald

BOX OFFICE

tim@wmmts.com


Roger LeBlanc

Talent Buyer

talentbuyer@mac.com


Christopher Drizen

Talent Buyer

chris@talentbuying.net


Zac Garfinkel

TALENT BUYER

zac@wmmts.com