Contact Us

Questions regarding tickets and reservations?
Send an Email to: boxoffice@wmmts.com, or call 888-645-5006

Find Us

Oxnard Performing Arts & Convention Center
800 Hobson Way • Oxnard, CA 93030 93023
888-645-5006

Our Team

Lance Sterling

CEO • ARTIST RELATIONS • BOOKING

lance@wmmts.com

Dana Jeffery Morris

VP OF OPERATIONS

adrianna@wmmts.com

Sarah Akrey

LEAD MANAGER

sarah@wmmts.com

Luanne Nast

VP MARKETING & MEDIA RELATIONS

luanne@wmmts.com

Dave Hewitt

VP OF ENTERTAINMENT •  TALENT BUYER

dave@wmmts.com

Jeff Denowh

DIRECTOR OF GRAPHIC DESIGN

jeff@wmmts.com

Buster Akrey

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

oxnardaproduction@wmmts.com

Roger LeBlanc

TALENT BUYER

roger@madisonentertainment.com

Zac Garfinkel

TALENT BUYER

zac@wmmts.com

Jillian Lester

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA

jillian@wmmts.com