Contact Us

Questions regarding tickets and reservations?
Send an Email to: boxoffice@wmmts.com, or call 888-645-5006

Find Us

The Canyon Montclair
@Montclair Place
5060 E Montclair Plaza, Space #2020
Montclair, CA 91764

Hours:

Monday   12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday   12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday   12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday   12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday   12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Saturday  12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday   12:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Our Team

Lance Sterling

CEO • ARTIST RELATIONS • BOOKING

lance@wmmts.com

Dana Jeffery Morris

VP of Operations

dana@wmmts.com

Ralph Lardizabar

GENERAL MANAGER

ralph@wmmts.com

Luanne Nast

VP MARKETING & MEDIA RELATIONS

luanne@wmmts.com

Dave Hewitt

VP OF ENTERTAINMENT • Talent Buyer

dave@wmmts.com

Jeff Denowh

DIRECTOR OF GRAPHIC DESIGN

jeff@wmmts.com

Benny Chappell

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

montclairproduction@wmmts.com

Roger LeBlanc

TALENT BUYER

roger@madisonentertainment.com

Zac Garfinkel

TALENT BUYER

zac@wmmts.com

Jillian Lester

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA

jillian@wmmts.com