Contact Us

Questions regarding tickets and reservations?
Send an Email to: boxoffice@wmmts.com, or call 888-645-5006

Find Us

The Canyon Montclair
@Montclair Place
5060 E Montclair Plaza, Space #2020
Montclair, CA 91764

Hours:

Monday   12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday   12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday   12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Thursday   12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Friday   12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Saturday  12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sunday   12:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Our Team

Chris Kissinger

GENERAL MANAGER

chris@wmmts.com


Lance Sterling

CEO • ARTIST RELATIONS

BOOKER

lance@wmmts.com


Dave Hewitt

VP OF ENTERTAINMENT

dave@wmmts.com


Luanne Nast

MARKETING
& MEDIA RELATIONS

luanne@wmmts.com


Jeff Denowh

DIRECTOR OF GRAPHIC DESIGN

jeff@wmmts.com


Benny Chappell

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

montclairproduction@wmmts.com


Zac Garfinkel

TALENT BUYER

zac@wmmts.com