Contact Us

Questions regarding tickets and reservations?
Send an Email to: boxoffice@wmmts.com, or call 888-645-5006

Find Us

The Canyon Montclair
@Montclair Place
5060 E Montclair Plaza, Space #2020
Montclair, CA 91764

Our Team

Chris Kissinger

GENERAL MANAGER / SPECIAL EVENTS

chris@wmmts.com


Lance Sterling

CEO • ARTIST RELATIONS

BOOKER

lance@wmmts.com


Dave Hewitt

VP OF ENTERTAINMENT

dave@wmmts.com


Luanne Nast

VP OF TICKETING • MARKETING
& MEDIA RELATIONS

luanne@wmmts.com


Jeff Denowh

DIRECTOR OF GRAPHIC DESIGN

jeff@wmmts.com


Anthony "Crash" Cortez

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

montclairproduction@wmmts.com


Tim FitzGerald

BOX OFFICE

tim@wmmts.com


Roger LeBlanc

TALENT BUYER

roger@talentbuying.net


Christopher Drizen

TALENT BUYER

chris@talentbuying.net


Zac Garfinkel

TALENT BUYER

zac@wmmts.com